<bdo id="sprde"><dfn id="sprde"></dfn></bdo>
        1. <bdo id="sprde"><dfn id="sprde"></dfn></bdo>
          <track id="sprde"></track>
          <menuitem id="sprde"></menuitem>
        2. <bdo id="sprde"><optgroup id="sprde"><thead id="sprde"></thead></optgroup></bdo>

          About us

          Innovation development challenge realization

          Yuefeng valve was founded in 2003 and is located in yangliuhe Industrial Park, Yunhe, Zhejiang Province. It is a comprehensive non regional company specializing in the production and sales of ball valves. In recent years, it is mainly committed to R&D and production of welded ball valve, all welded ball valve, directly buried ball valve, large-diameter welded ball valve, forged steel ball valve, high pound ball valve, pigging valve and other valve products.

          The company has established a CAD/CAM valve design center and a three-dimensional simulation manufacturing test design system, with a number of practical patents. At present, it has obtained ISO9001 international quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, national pressure pipeline TS certification, American API certification and EU CE certification, This certification provides strong technical support for entering the world.

          The company covers a total area of 13000 square meters and has more than 100 employees, including 3 senior engineers and more than 12 professional engineers. It has advanced production and testing equipment such as machining center, machine tool, CNC lathe, physical and chemical center and spectral analysis. All products of the company are optimized by modern CAD, CAM, UG, PRO/E three-dimensional design systems, and production is organized in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9001-2015 international quality system to ensure delivery date and product quality. The main products are all welded ball valves, forged steel ball valves, high pound ball valves and pigging valves, covering the sales network of large and medium-sized cities in China, and the domestic market share has always been dominant; The products have been exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other countries in batch, and are sold to Taiwan, Hong Kong and other regions. Well received by users at home and abroad. Since its establishment, the company has won the trust of users at home and abroad with stable product quality, professional technical support and perfect after-sales service.

          The company will sincerely cooperate with you with excellent quality, perfect after-sales service and reasonable price. Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, investigate and negotiate business. We are willing to create brilliance with elites from all walks of life!

          Qualifications

          View more

          Culture

          Casting video

          Workshop video

          国产欧美va欧美va香蕉在线,国产360激情盗摄全集,国产av福利久久精品can,aa级女人大的a片

企业简介

创高新  泽百年

       跃丰阀门始建于2003年,位于浙江云和杨柳河工业园区。专业从事球阀生产和销售于一体的综合性无区域公司。近些年主要致力于研发和生产焊接球阀、全焊接球阀、直埋球阀、大口径焊接球阀、锻钢球阀、高磅级球阀、清管阀等阀门产品。

       公司建立了CAD/CAM阀门设计中心及三维立体模拟制造试验设计系统,拥有多项实用型专利,目前已取得ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、国家压力管道TS认证、美国API认证,欧盟CE认证,此认证为进军海内外提供强力技术后盾。

       公司总占地面积13000平方米,现有员工100多人,其中高级工程师3名,专业工程师12余人,拥有加工中心机床、数控车床、理化中心、光谱分析等先进的生产及检测设备。公司产品全部采用现代化CAD、CAM、UG、PRO/E三维设计系统优化设计,并严格按照ISO9001-2015国际质量体系要求组织生产,确保交期及产品质量。主要产品全焊接球阀、锻钢球阀、高磅级球阀、清管阀系列阀门,覆盖全国各大中城市的销售网络,国内市场占有率一直居于优势;产品已批量出口欧美、东南亚等国家,并销往台湾、香港等地区。深受国内外用户的好评。公司创立至今以稳定的产品质量、专业的技术支持及完善的售后服务赢得国内外广大用户的信赖。

       公司将以优良的品质,完善的售后服务,合理的价格,与您真诚合作,携手明天。热诚欢迎各界朋友前来参观、考察、洽谈业务。我们愿与社会各界精英共创辉煌!

荣誉资质

查看更多

企业文化

跃丰铸造视频

跃丰车间环境视频

日木强大喷奶水av片